09
Dec

Understanding Your Paycheck:

Gross pay: $

1222.02

Income Tax

244.40 Outgo Tax

45.21 State Tax

61.10 Interstate Tax

5.89 County Tax

6.11 City Tax

12.22 Rual Tax

4.44 Back Tax

1.11 Front Tax

1.16 Side tax

1.61 Up Tax

2.22 Down Tax

1.11 Knickknack Tax

1.98 Hackensack Tax

3.93 Thumbtax

0.98 Carpet Tax

0.69 Snack Tax

8.32 Surtax

3.46 Maam Tax

3.46 Parking Fee

5.00 No Parking Fee

10.00 F.I.C.A.

81.88 T.G.I.F

9.95 Life Ins.

5.85 Health Ins.

16.23 Disability Ins.

2.50 Ability Ins.

0.25 Liability Ins.

3.41 Dental Ins.

4.50 Mental Ins.

4.33 Fundamental Ins.

0.11 Coffee

6.85 Coffee Cups

66.51 Calendar Rental

3.06 Floor Rental

16.85 Chair Rental

4.32 Desk Rental

4.32 Union Dues

5.85 Union Donts

3.77 Cash Advances

0.69 Cash Retreats

121.35 Overtime

1.26 Undertime

54.83 Eastern Time

9.00 Central Time

8.00 Mountain Time

7.00 Pacific Time

6.00 Daylight Savings Time.

4.44 Time Out

12.21 Oxygen

10.22 Water

16.54 Electricity

38.23 Heat

51.42 Air Conditioning

46.83 Misc.

169.24 Total Take Home Pay = $

0000.02

This is where the expression just my 2 cents came from.

Most viewed Jokes (20)